[WINESYNC]: d3dx9 is now in sync with wine-staging wine-4.2
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 21:14:09 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:19:18 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
sdk/tools/winesync/d3dx9.cfg

index f57b44a..689ad51 100644 (file)
@@ -33,4 +33,4 @@ files:
   include/d3dx9shape.h: sdk/include/dxsdk/d3dx9shape.h
   include/d3dx9tex.h: sdk/include/dxsdk/d3dx9tex.h
 tags:
-  wine: f72204abd6037e59ba1bf500a3a9d0316e65a024
+  wine: wine-4.2