[HALX86] Removed reduntant INIT_FUNCTION attribute from HalpGetSystemInterruptVector...
authorExtravert-ir <Extravert34@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:01:31 +0000 (03:01 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:01:31 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
This fixes livecd crashes started since 71fefa32db013317842fd9224b63bcf5f72f2e32.

hal/halx86/include/bus.h
hal/halx86/legacy/bus/sysbus.c

index 755595c..def39eb 100644 (file)
@@ -610,7 +610,6 @@ HalpTranslateIsaBusAddress(
     OUT PPHYSICAL_ADDRESS TranslatedAddress
 );
 
     OUT PPHYSICAL_ADDRESS TranslatedAddress
 );
 
-INIT_FUNCTION
 ULONG
 NTAPI
 HalpGetSystemInterruptVector(
 ULONG
 NTAPI
 HalpGetSystemInterruptVector(
index ec2019d..fccb823 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,6 @@ HalpGetRootInterruptVector(IN ULONG BusInterruptLevel,
     return SystemVector;
 }
 
     return SystemVector;
 }
 
-INIT_FUNCTION
 ULONG
 NTAPI
 HalpGetSystemInterruptVector(IN PBUS_HANDLER BusHandler,
 ULONG
 NTAPI
 HalpGetSystemInterruptVector(IN PBUS_HANDLER BusHandler,