[BROWSEUI] Remove a duplicated add_custom_command() call
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 25 May 2018 10:25:55 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 18:03:16 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
dll/win32/browseui/CMakeLists.txt

index 85b269f..677544b 100644 (file)
@@ -62,9 +62,3 @@ add_custom_command(TARGET browseui POST_BUILD
      "$<TARGET_FILE:browseui>"
      "$<TARGET_FILE_DIR:filebrowser>/$<TARGET_FILE_NAME:browseui>" 
   COMMENT "Copying to output directory")
-
-add_custom_command(TARGET browseui POST_BUILD 
-  COMMAND "${CMAKE_COMMAND}" -E copy 
-     "$<TARGET_FILE:browseui>"
-     "$<TARGET_FILE_DIR:filebrowser>/$<TARGET_FILE_NAME:browseui>" 
-  COMMENT "Copying to output directory")