[OLE32] The CoDisconnectContext() stub added in 6a2f9673 (PR #1044) is actually Vista...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:05:32 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:06:22 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
dll/win32/ole32/ole32.spec

index d4ed116..9766791 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 # CoCreateObjectInContext
 # CoDeactivateObject
 @ stdcall -stub CoDisableCallCancellation(ptr)
-@ stdcall -stub CoDisconnectContext(long)
+@ stdcall -stub -version=0x600+ CoDisconnectContext(long)
 @ stdcall CoDisconnectObject(ptr long)
 @ stdcall CoDosDateTimeToFileTime(long long ptr) kernel32.DosDateTimeToFileTime
 @ stdcall -stub CoEnableCallCancellation(ptr)