[ACPICA] Update to version 20190509. CORE-16138
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 06:58:25 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:26:07 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/events/evgpe.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acpixf.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/platform/aclinux.h

index b293aee..7527a00 100644 (file)
@@ -132,14 +132,6 @@ AcpiEvEnableGpe (
     ACPI_FUNCTION_TRACE (EvEnableGpe);
 
 
-    /* Clear the GPE (of stale events) */
-
-    Status = AcpiHwClearGpe(GpeEventInfo);
-    if (ACPI_FAILURE(Status))
-    {
-        return_ACPI_STATUS(Status);
-    }
-
     /* Enable the requested GPE */
 
     Status = AcpiHwLowSetGpe (GpeEventInfo, ACPI_GPE_ENABLE);
index 75533de..729bebb 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
 
 /* Current ACPICA subsystem version in YYYYMMDD format */
 
-#define ACPI_CA_VERSION                 0x20190405
+#define ACPI_CA_VERSION                 0x20190509
 
 #include "acconfig.h"
 #include "actypes.h"
index 0e7fe9d..240d219 100644 (file)
 
 #define ACPI_INIT_FUNCTION __init
 
+/* Use a specific bugging default separate from ACPICA */
+
+#undef ACPI_DEBUG_DEFAULT
+#define ACPI_DEBUG_DEFAULT          (ACPI_LV_INFO | ACPI_LV_REPAIR)
+
 #ifndef CONFIG_ACPI
 
 /* External globals for __KERNEL__, stubs is needed */
 #define ACPI_NO_ERROR_MESSAGES
 #undef ACPI_DEBUG_OUTPUT
 
-/* Use a specific bugging default separate from ACPICA */
-
-#undef ACPI_DEBUG_DEFAULT
-#define ACPI_DEBUG_DEFAULT          (ACPI_LV_INFO | ACPI_LV_REPAIR)
-
 /* External interface for __KERNEL__, stub is needed */
 
 #define ACPI_EXTERNAL_RETURN_STATUS(Prototype) \