[MSHTML] Fix an MSVC warning about HTMLInputElementImpl_fire_event()
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:06:00 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
"...\htmlinput.c(1303) : warning C4028: formal parameter 2 different from declaration"

Temporary fix, until WINESYNC replaces this function.
CORE-7538

dll/win32/mshtml/htmlinput.c

index 49083cc..ead391e 100644 (file)
@@ -1215,7 +1215,11 @@ static HRESULT HTMLInputElement_QI(HTMLDOMNode *iface, REFIID riid, void **ppv)
     return HTMLElement_QI(&This->element.node, riid, ppv);
 }
 
+#ifndef __REACTOS__
 static HRESULT HTMLInputElementImpl_fire_event(HTMLDOMNode *iface, eventid_t eid, BOOL *handled)
+#else
+static HRESULT HTMLInputElementImpl_fire_event(HTMLDOMNode *iface, DWORD eid, BOOL *handled)
+#endif
 {
     HTMLInputElement *This = impl_from_HTMLDOMNode(iface);