ru calculator translation update
authorVictor Kukshiev <andrey0bolkonsky@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 20:02:57 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:12:09 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
base/applications/calc/lang/ru-RU.rc

index a9d0036..626d645 100644 (file)
@@ -491,15 +491,15 @@ BEGIN
     IDS_CURRENCY_CZECH_KORUNA "Чешская крона"
     IDS_CURRENCY_DEUTSCHE_MARK "Немецкая марка"
     IDS_CURRENCY_DUTCH_GUILDER "Голландский гульден"
-    IDS_CURRENCY_ESTONIAN_KROON "Estonian kroon"
+    IDS_CURRENCY_ESTONIAN_KROON "Эстонская крона"
     IDS_CURRENCY_EURO "Евро"
     IDS_CURRENCY_FINNISH_MARKKA "Финская марка"
     IDS_CURRENCY_FRENCH_FRANC "Французский франк"
     IDS_CURRENCY_GREEK_DRACHMA "Греческая драхма"
     IDS_CURRENCY_IRISH_POUND "Ирландский фунт"
     IDS_CURRENCY_ITALIAN_LIRA "Итальянская лира"
-    IDS_CURRENCY_LATVIAN_LATS "Latvian lats"
-    IDS_CURRENCY_LITHUANIAN_LITAS "Lithuanian litas"
+    IDS_CURRENCY_LATVIAN_LATS "Латвийский лат"
+    IDS_CURRENCY_LITHUANIAN_LITAS "Литовский лит"
     IDS_CURRENCY_LUXEMBOURG_FRANC "Люксембургский франк"
     IDS_CURRENCY_MALTESE_LIRA "Мальтийская лира"
     IDS_CURRENCY_PORTOGUESE_ESCUDO "Португальское эскудо"