[SERVICES] On service start control message, send the service tag
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 17:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 20:44:25 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
base/system/services/database.c
sdk/include/reactos/services/services.h

index 26172a7..60e6d4b 100644 (file)
@@ -1431,6 +1431,7 @@ ScmSendStartCommand(PSERVICE Service,
                                ? SERVICE_CONTROL_START_OWN
                                : SERVICE_CONTROL_START_SHARE;
     ControlPacket->hServiceStatus = (SERVICE_STATUS_HANDLE)Service;
+    ControlPacket->dwServiceTag = Service->dwTag;
 
     /* Copy the start command line */
     ControlPacket->dwServiceNameOffset = sizeof(SCM_CONTROL_PACKET);
index b6f9d17..fa8ebd2 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ typedef struct _SCM_CONTROL_PACKET
     DWORD dwSize;
     DWORD dwControl;
     DWORD dwArgumentsCount;
+    DWORD dwServiceTag;
     SERVICE_STATUS_HANDLE hServiceStatus;
     DWORD dwServiceNameOffset;
     DWORD dwArgumentsOffset;