[NTOS:CM] Reduce the size of some unnecessarily large stack buffers. CORE-15882
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:31:34 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 08:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
ntoskrnl/config/cmsysini.c

index c773f1f..6f9414b 100644 (file)
@@ -1191,7 +1191,7 @@ VOID
 NTAPI
 CmpLoadHiveThread(IN PVOID StartContext)
 {
-    WCHAR FileBuffer[MAX_PATH], RegBuffer[MAX_PATH];
+    WCHAR FileBuffer[64], RegBuffer[64];
     PCWSTR ConfigPath;
     UNICODE_STRING TempName, FileName, RegName;
     ULONG i, ErrorResponse, WorkerCount, Length;
@@ -1357,7 +1357,7 @@ VOID
 NTAPI
 CmpInitializeHiveList(VOID)
 {
-    WCHAR FileBuffer[MAX_PATH], RegBuffer[MAX_PATH];
+    WCHAR FileBuffer[64], RegBuffer[64];
     PCWSTR ConfigPath;
     UNICODE_STRING TempName, FileName, RegName;
     HANDLE Thread;