[README] Restore the UTF-8 BOM as it otherwise does not behave well with
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 21:17:57 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 15:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
ReactOS' Notepad.

This reverts commit 3d012a44059ddc6ea0f18fc4e958244db6246706.

boot/bootdata/readme.txt

index 0e00705..13b8e03 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-========================
+========================
 ReactOS™ Version 0.4.x
 Updated August 31, 2016
 ========================