[WINSRV] Don't try to remove messages from the queue without dispatching them. CORE... 422/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 12:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 12:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
This partially reverts r58615 / 01729482ae.

win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/guiterm.c

index c3e14d3..e371ea4 100644 (file)
@@ -229,13 +229,10 @@ GuiConsoleInputThread(PVOID Param)
                  * that the window that we want to destroy doesn't exist yet.
                  * So first empty the message queue.
                  */
-                /*
                 while (PeekMessageW(&TempMsg, NULL, 0, 0, PM_REMOVE))
                 {
-                    TranslateMessage(&TempMsg);
                     DispatchMessageW(&TempMsg);
-                }*/
-                while (PeekMessageW(&TempMsg, NULL, 0, 0, PM_REMOVE)) ;
+                }
 
                 if (GuiData->hWindow == NULL) continue;