[VIDEOPRT] Fix uninitialized Reserved bit field in PciSlotNumber
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 20:18:06 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 22:19:03 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
CORE-16317

win32ss/drivers/videoprt/resource.c

index 9cad329..4a44392 100644 (file)
@@ -629,6 +629,7 @@ VideoPortGetAccessRanges(
                 /*
                  * Search for the device id and vendor id on this bus.
                  */
+                PciSlotNumber.u.bits.Reserved = 0;
                 for (DeviceNumber = 0; DeviceNumber < PCI_MAX_DEVICES; DeviceNumber++)
                 {
                     PciSlotNumber.u.bits.DeviceNumber = DeviceNumber;