[NTOSKRNL] Fix ObpLUIDDeviceMapsEnabled initialization
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
ntoskrnl/ob/obname.c

index 5700d43..460338f 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,8 @@ ObpCreateDosDevicesDirectory(VOID)
      */
     if (ObpProtectionMode == 0 || ObpLUIDDeviceMapsDisabled != 0)
         ObpLUIDDeviceMapsEnabled = 0;
+    else
+        ObpLUIDDeviceMapsEnabled = 1;
 
     /* Create a custom security descriptor for the global DosDevices directory */
     Status = ObpGetDosDevicesProtection(&DosDevicesSD);