[PSDK] Use CALLBACK instead of APIENTRY
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:03:08 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:42:43 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
sdk/include/psdk/commdlg.h

index f69be04..e8a413c 100644 (file)
@@ -226,7 +226,7 @@ extern "C" {
 #define CommDlg_OpenSave_HideControl(d,i) ((void)SNDMSG((d),CDM_HIDECONTROL,(i),0))
 #define CommDlg_OpenSave_SetDefExt(d,e) ((void)SNDMSG((d),CDM_SETDEFEXT,0,(LPARAM)(e)))
 
-typedef UINT_PTR (APIENTRY *__CDHOOKPROC)(HWND,UINT,WPARAM,LPARAM);
+typedef UINT_PTR (CALLBACK *__CDHOOKPROC)(HWND,UINT,WPARAM,LPARAM);
 typedef __CDHOOKPROC LPCCHOOKPROC;
 typedef __CDHOOKPROC LPCFHOOKPROC;
 typedef __CDHOOKPROC LPFRHOOKPROC;