[COMCTL32] Add NULL checks to SetWindowSubclass.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 15:41:29 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
Imports Wine commit 04847e68f87 by Sven Baars.

Fixes crash in comctl32_winetest:subclass.

dll/win32/comctl32/commctrl.c

index d4cb73a..a3bbd5f 100644 (file)
@@ -1266,6 +1266,9 @@ BOOL WINAPI SetWindowSubclass (HWND hWnd, SUBCLASSPROC pfnSubclass,
 
    TRACE ("(%p, %p, %lx, %lx)\n", hWnd, pfnSubclass, uIDSubclass, dwRef);
 
 
    TRACE ("(%p, %p, %lx, %lx)\n", hWnd, pfnSubclass, uIDSubclass, dwRef);
 
+    if (!hWnd || !pfnSubclass)
+        return FALSE;
+
    /* Since the window procedure that we set here has two additional arguments,
     * we can't simply set it as the new window procedure of the window. So we
     * set our own window procedure and then calculate the other two arguments
    /* Since the window procedure that we set here has two additional arguments,
     * we can't simply set it as the new window procedure of the window. So we
     * set our own window procedure and then calculate the other two arguments