[PARTINFO] Fix GitHub MSVC (amd64) build
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 09:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 09:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
Addendum to 878186b.

modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/utils/partinfo/partinfo.c

index e1067bc..d835e5b 100644 (file)
@@ -410,7 +410,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                        GUID_ELEMENTS(&LayoutBufferEx->PartitionEntry[i].Gpt.PartitionType),
                        GUID_ELEMENTS(&LayoutBufferEx->PartitionEntry[i].Gpt.PartitionId),
                        LayoutBufferEx->PartitionEntry[i].Gpt.Attributes,
-                       _countof(LayoutBufferEx->PartitionEntry[i].Gpt.Name),
+                       (int)_countof(LayoutBufferEx->PartitionEntry[i].Gpt.Name),
                        LayoutBufferEx->PartitionEntry[i].Gpt.Name,
                        LayoutBufferEx->PartitionEntry[i].StartingOffset.QuadPart,
                        LayoutBufferEx->PartitionEntry[i].PartitionLength.QuadPart);