[COMCTL32] Button: Don't use a class brush. CORE-13445
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 23:25:57 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 23:26:37 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
dll/win32/comctl32/button.c

index 4289b31..eb62714 100644 (file)
@@ -1892,7 +1892,7 @@ void BUTTON_Register()
     wndClass.cbClsExtra    = 0;
     wndClass.cbWndExtra    = sizeof(PBUTTON_DATA);
     wndClass.hCursor       = LoadCursorW(0, (LPCWSTR)IDC_ARROW);
-    wndClass.hbrBackground = (HBRUSH)(COLOR_BTNFACE + 1);
+    wndClass.hbrBackground = 0;
     wndClass.lpszClassName = WC_BUTTONW;
 
     RegisterClassW(&wndClass);