[CONFIGURE] Add VS 16.0 support. 1373/head
authorRaul Tambre <raul@tambre.ee>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 10:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
configure.cmd

index 8310dd5..00b45f3 100755 (executable)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ if defined ROS_ARCH (
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.14." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=15
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.15." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=15
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.16." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=15
+    cl 2>&1 | find "19.20." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=16
     if not defined VS_VERSION (
         echo Error: Visual Studio version too old ^(before 10 ^(2010^)^) or version detection failed.
         goto quit