[NDK] "Reserved" member in SYSTEM_PROCESSOR_INFORMATION is "MaximumProcessors" for...
authorAlex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 22:15:36 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 22:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
Co-authored-by: Hermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
ntoskrnl/ex/sysinfo.c
sdk/include/ndk/extypes.h

index aa999b2..64cbffc 100644 (file)
@@ -657,7 +657,11 @@ QSI_DEF(SystemProcessorInformation)
     Spi->ProcessorArchitecture = KeProcessorArchitecture;
     Spi->ProcessorLevel = KeProcessorLevel;
     Spi->ProcessorRevision = KeProcessorRevision;
+#if (NTDDI_VERSION < NTDDI_WIN8)
     Spi->Reserved = 0;
+#else
+    Spi->MaximumProcessors = 0;
+#endif
     Spi->ProcessorFeatureBits = KeFeatureBits;
 
     DPRINT("Arch %u Level %u Rev 0x%x\n", Spi->ProcessorArchitecture,
index 7751241..360a257 100644 (file)
@@ -756,7 +756,11 @@ typedef struct _SYSTEM_PROCESSOR_INFORMATION
     USHORT ProcessorArchitecture;
     USHORT ProcessorLevel;
     USHORT ProcessorRevision;
+#if (NTDDI_VERSION < NTDDI_WIN8)
     USHORT Reserved;
+#else
+    USHORT MaximumProcessors;
+#endif
     ULONG ProcessorFeatureBits;
 } SYSTEM_PROCESSOR_INFORMATION, *PSYSTEM_PROCESSOR_INFORMATION;