[SPEC2DEF] Fix compilation of generated stub C files with int64 parameters
authorAndrew Boyarshin <andrew.boyarshin@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:58:56 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
sdk/include/reactos/stubs.h

index d8c59c9..21b85d4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@
 #define WIN32_NO_STATUS
 #include <windef.h>
 
+#ifndef PRIx64
+#define PRIx64 "I64x"
+#endif
+
 #define EXCEPTION_WINE_STUB     0x80000100
 #define EH_NONCONTINUABLE       0x01