[DOC] Reflect BtrFS Update
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
CORE-13896

media/doc/README.FSD

index f812909..14c6d60 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@
 
 The following FSD are shared with: https://github.com/maharmstone/btrfs.
 
-reactos/drivers/filesystems/btrfs           # Synced to 1.0
-reactos/dll/shellext/shellbtrfs             # Synced to 1.0
-reactos/sdk/lib/fslib/btrfslib              # Synced to 1.0
+reactos/drivers/filesystems/btrfs           # Synced to 1.0.1
+reactos/dll/shellext/shellbtrfs             # Synced to 1.0.1
+reactos/sdk/lib/fslib/btrfslib              # Synced to 1.0.1
 
 The following FSD are shared with: http://www.ext2fsd.com/