[WINVER] Fix WINVER theming. CORE-13343 (#1428) 1428/head
authorCarlo-Bramini <carlo_bramini@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:23:32 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:45:27 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
Use and initialize common controls for theming support,
and include a manifest as well.

base/applications/winver/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/winver/winver.c
base/applications/winver/winver.rc

index af0286d..ac5b762 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 
 add_executable(winver winver.c winver.rc)
 set_module_type(winver win32gui UNICODE)
-add_importlibs(winver shell32 msvcrt kernel32)
+add_importlibs(winver shell32 comctl32 msvcrt kernel32)
 add_cd_file(TARGET winver DESTINATION reactos/system32 FOR all)
index bbac278..1e22096 100644 (file)
@@ -7,14 +7,23 @@
 #include <stdarg.h>
 #include <windef.h>
 #include <winbase.h>
+#include <winuser.h>
+#include <commctrl.h>
 #include <shellapi.h>
 
 int WINAPI wWinMain(HINSTANCE hInstance, HINSTANCE hPrevInstance, LPWSTR lpCmdLine, int nCmdShow)
 {
+    INITCOMMONCONTROLSEX iccx;
+
     UNREFERENCED_PARAMETER(hInstance);
     UNREFERENCED_PARAMETER(hPrevInstance);
     UNREFERENCED_PARAMETER(lpCmdLine);
     UNREFERENCED_PARAMETER(nCmdShow);
 
+    /* Initialize common controls */
+    iccx.dwSize = sizeof(INITCOMMONCONTROLSEX);
+    iccx.dwICC = ICC_STANDARD_CLASSES | ICC_WIN95_CLASSES;
+    InitCommonControlsEx(&iccx);
+
     return ShellAboutW(NULL, L"ReactOS", NULL, NULL);
 }
index bc853f8..050ae69 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,10 @@
 
+#include <windef.h>
+#include <winuser.h>
+
 #define REACTOS_STR_FILE_DESCRIPTION  "ReactOS Version Program"
 #define REACTOS_STR_INTERNAL_NAME     "winver"
 #define REACTOS_STR_ORIGINAL_FILENAME "winver.exe"
 #include <reactos/version.rc>
+
+#include <reactos/manifest_exe.rc>