[SHPOLICY] Fix the missing backslash in SHRestricted. CORE-15666 (#1267)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 17:28:39 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 17:28:39 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
Import Wine commit https://source.winehq.org/git/wine.git/?a=commit;h=dbbfa481539acd29de47ff6cd5cc2d24a2e01871

Original patch from Yaroslav Kibysh, reported to Wine and committed there by Fabian Maurer.
Thank you all!

dll/win32/shell32/wine/shpolicy.c

index d6f51ed..97f938a 100644 (file)
@@ -856,6 +856,7 @@ DWORD WINAPI SHRestricted (RESTRICTIONS policy)
        }
 
        lstrcpyA(regstr, strRegistryPolicyA);
        }
 
        lstrcpyA(regstr, strRegistryPolicyA);
+       lstrcatA(regstr, "\\");
        lstrcatA(regstr, p->appstr);
 
        /* return 0 and don't set the cache if any registry errors occur */
        lstrcatA(regstr, p->appstr);
 
        /* return 0 and don't set the cache if any registry errors occur */