[SHELL32] Fix version info in the file dialog
authorMaxim Smirnov <33279413+Simi4@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 22:51:24 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/filedefext.cpp

index d919753..8abb407 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ LPCWSTR CFileVersionInfo::GetString(LPCWSTR pwszName)
     if (!VerQueryValueW(m_pInfo, wszBuf, (LPVOID *)&pwszResult, &cBytes))
         pwszResult = NULL;
 
-    if (!m_wLang && !m_wCode)
+    if (!pwszResult)
     {
         /* Try US English */
         swprintf(wszBuf, L"\\StringFileInfo\\%04x%04x\\%s", MAKELANGID(LANG_ENGLISH, SUBLANG_ENGLISH_US), 1252, pwszName);