[ROSAPPS] Rename template filesystem to a better name.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:40:54 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 23:28:19 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
modules/rosapps/templates/filesystem/filesystem.c [moved from modules/rosapps/templates/template/template.c with 99% similarity]

@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
 /*
  * COPYRIGHT:        See COPYING in the top level directory
  * PROJECT:          ReactOS kernel
- * FILE:             services/fs/template/template.c
  * PURPOSE:          Bare filesystem template
  * PROGRAMMER:       David Welch (welch@mcmail.com)
  * UPDATE HISTORY: