[TRANSLATION][WMIC] Add Italian translation
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 18:31:56 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 10:55:10 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
base/applications/cmdutils/wmic/lang/it-IT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/cmdutils/wmic/wmic.rc

diff --git a/base/applications/cmdutils/wmic/lang/it-IT.rc b/base/applications/cmdutils/wmic/lang/it-IT.rc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dcf3ab5
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+/*
+ * PROJECT:     ReactOS WMI command line
+ * LICENSE:     See COPYING in the top level directory
+ * PURPOSE:     Italian resource file
+ * COPYRIGHT:   Copyright 2018 Bișoc George (fraizeraust99 at gmail dot com)
+ */
+
+LANGUAGE LANG_ITALIAN, SUBLANG_NEUTRAL
+
+STRINGTABLE
+{
+    STRING_CMDLINE_NOT_SUPPORTED, "Errore: Comando sconosciuto\n"
+    STRING_ALIAS_NOT_FOUND, "Errore: Alias sconosciuto\n"
+    STRING_INVALID_QUERY, "Errore: Richiesta non valida\n"
+    STRING_INVALID_PATH, "Errore: Sintassi non valida per PATH\n"
+}
index 1ca447b..e7bacd3 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,9 @@ LANGUAGE LANG_NEUTRAL, SUBLANG_NEUTRAL
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_EN_US
     #include "lang/en-US.rc"
 #endif
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_EN_US
     #include "lang/en-US.rc"
 #endif
+#ifdef LANGUAGE_IT_IT
+    #include "lang/it-IT.rc"
+#endif
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_PL_PL
     #include "lang/pl-PL.rc"
 #endif
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_PL_PL
     #include "lang/pl-PL.rc"
 #endif