[NDK] Fix description for PIO_APC_ROUTINE.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 16:16:58 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 01:38:52 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
[RTL] Typo fix.

sdk/include/ndk/iotypes.h
sdk/lib/rtl/unicodeprefix.c

index 2faf128..36914d3 100644 (file)
@@ -1010,7 +1010,7 @@ typedef struct _EFI_DRIVER_ENTRY
 #ifdef NTOS_MODE_USER
 
 //
-// APC Callback for NtCreateFile
+// APC Callback for NtReadFile, NtWriteFile
 //
 typedef VOID
 (NTAPI *PIO_APC_ROUTINE)(
index 61587d6..f595f80 100644 (file)
@@ -512,7 +512,7 @@ RtlNextUnicodePrefix(PUNICODE_PREFIX_TABLE PrefixTable,
                                       UNICODE_PREFIX_TABLE_ENTRY,
                                       Links);
 
-            /* Get its tree and make sure somethign is in it */
+            /* Get its tree and make sure something is in it */
             Entry = Entry->NextPrefixTree;
             if (Entry->NameLength <= 0) return NULL;