[README] Convert to UTF-8 without BOM.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:52:11 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:53:48 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
boot/bootdata/readme.txt

index 13b8e03..0e00705 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-========================
+========================
 ReactOS™ Version 0.4.x
 Updated August 31, 2016
 ========================