[NTOSKRNL] Don't raise a status when parameters are invalid on file mapping
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 06:12:58 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:06:29 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
ntoskrnl/cc/pin.c

index 07044e2..d96c64b 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,6 @@ CcMapData (
     {
         CCTRACE(CC_API_DEBUG, "FileObject=%p FileOffset=%p Length=%lu Flags=0x%lx -> FALSE\n",
             FileObject, FileOffset, Length, Flags);
-        ExRaiseStatus(STATUS_INVALID_PARAMETER);
         return FALSE;
     }