[MSAFD] WSPSetSockOpt(): Fix a copypasta
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:39:30 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 06:18:43 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
Addendum to 6bc61f63f1e0ad20ab09f881d6968558eba9a8e6.

CORE-15804

dll/win32/msafd/misc/dllmain.c

index abb184f..4f01f6f 100644 (file)
@@ -2900,7 +2900,7 @@ WSPSetSockOpt(
               GetSocketInformation(Socket,
                                    AFD_INFO_RECEIVE_WINDOW_SIZE,
                                    NULL,
-                                   &Socket->SharedData->SizeOfSendBuffer,
+                                   &Socket->SharedData->SizeOfRecvBuffer,
                                    NULL,
                                    NULL,
                                    NULL);