[WINLOGON][MSGINA] Fix typo.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:37:38 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
base/system/winlogon/sas.c
dll/win32/msgina/gui.c

index 0189953..e56ba63 100644 (file)
@@ -586,7 +586,7 @@ HandleLogon(
 
     Session->hProfileInfo = ProfileInfo.hProfile;
 
-    /* Logon has successed. Play sound. */
+    /* Logon has succeeded. Play sound. */
     PlayLogonSound(Session);
 
     ret = TRUE;
index d148088..a2466e8 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ SetWelcomeText(HWND hWnd)
 
     TRACE("SetWelcomeText(%p)\n", hWnd);
 
-    /* Get the path of userinit */
+    /* Open the Winlogon key */
     rc = RegOpenKeyExW(HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE, 
                        L"SOFTWARE\\Microsoft\\Windows NT\\CurrentVersion\\Winlogon",
                        0,