[USETUP] Italian translation update
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 17:37:10 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 20:26:39 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
base/setup/usetup/lang/it-IT.h

index 9fcaf4c..691830a 100644 (file)
@@ -1785,7 +1785,7 @@ MUI_STRING itITStrings[] =
     {STRING_REBOOTCOMPUTER2,
     "   INVIO = Riavvia il computer"},
     {STRING_REBOOTPROGRESSBAR,
-    " Your computer will reboot in %li second(s)... "},
+    " Il computer si riavvierà in %li secondi... "},
     {STRING_CONSOLEFAIL1,
     "Impossibile aprire la console\r\n\r\n"},
     {STRING_CONSOLEFAIL2,