[BOOTDATA] AHKAppTests.cmd: Fix 'media' typo (#1502)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:12:16 +0000 (22:12 +0900)
Addendum to df2a8c4. s/media/medium/

boot/bootdata/bootcdregtest/AHKAppTests.cmd

index 2c969a6..6c93dfe 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ for %%X in (A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z) do (if exist %%
 
 if not defined DRIVE (
     dbgprint "AHK Application testing suite not present, skipping."
-    dbgprint "Insert ReactOS boot media and try again."
+    dbgprint "Insert ReactOS boot medium and try again."
     exit /b 0
 )