[DBGHELP] Fix use of unix path
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:41:25 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
dll/win32/dbghelp/module.c

index bf3cf88..a74b12d 100644 (file)
@@ -542,7 +542,11 @@ static BOOL image_check_debug_link(const WCHAR* file, struct image_file_map* fma
  */
 static BOOL image_locate_debug_link(const struct module* module, struct image_file_map* fmap, const char* filename, DWORD crc)
 {
+#ifndef __REACTOS__
     static const WCHAR globalDebugDirW[] = {'/','u','s','r','/','l','i','b','/','d','e','b','u','g','/'};
+#else
+    static const WCHAR globalDebugDirW[] = {'\0'};
+#endif
     static const WCHAR dotDebugW[] = {'.','d','e','b','u','g','/'};
     const size_t globalDebugDirLen = ARRAY_SIZE(globalDebugDirW);
     size_t filename_len, path_len;