[UNIATA] Remove an unnecessary ROS-diff.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:35:49 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/ntddk_ex.h

index 6949845..1c74fca 100644 (file)
@@ -93,11 +93,7 @@ typedef enum _SYSTEM_INFORMATION_CLASS {
     SystemProcessorPowerInformation,
     SystemEmulationBasicInformation,
     SystemEmulationProcessorInformation,
-#ifdef __REACTOS__
-    SystemExtendedHandleInformation,
-#else // Typo!
     SystemExtendedHanfleInformation,
-#endif
     SystemLostDelayedWriteInformation,
     SystemBigPoolInformation,
     SystemSessionPoolTagInformation,