[KERNEL32] Add version info to VerifyVersionInfo mismatch print.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 23:57:56 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:47:58 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
dll/win32/kernel32/client/version.c

index 0ae9173..b335210 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,18 @@ VerifyVersionInfoW(IN LPOSVERSIONINFOEXW lpVersionInformation,
             return FALSE;
 
         case STATUS_REVISION_MISMATCH:
-            DPRINT1("VerifyVersionInfo -- Version mismatch\n");
+            if (lpVersionInformation)
+            {
+                DPRINT1("VerifyVersionInfo -- Version mismatch(%d.%d.%d:%d)\n",
+                        (dwTypeMask & VER_MAJORVERSION) ? lpVersionInformation->dwMajorVersion : -1,
+                        (dwTypeMask & VER_MINORVERSION) ? lpVersionInformation->dwMinorVersion : -1,
+                        (dwTypeMask & VER_BUILDNUMBER) ? lpVersionInformation->dwBuildNumber : -1,
+                        (dwTypeMask & VER_PLATFORMID) ? lpVersionInformation->dwPlatformId : -1);
+            }
+            else
+            {
+                DPRINT1("VerifyVersionInfo -- Version mismatch(NULL)\n");
+            }
             SetLastError(ERROR_OLD_WIN_VERSION);
             return FALSE;