[FASTFAT] Properly return failure in vfatFindDirSpace()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:07:07 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
CID 1441394

drivers/filesystems/fastfat/dirwr.c

index 65db414..db059e8 100644 (file)
@@ -280,7 +280,7 @@ vfatFindDirSpace(
     Status = vfatFCBInitializeCacheFromVolume(DeviceExt, pDirFcb);
     if (!NT_SUCCESS(Status))
     {
-        return Status;
+        return FALSE;
     }
 
     count = pDirFcb->RFCB.FileSize.u.LowPart / SizeDirEntry;