[FREELDR] Remove unnecessary checks. CORE-14280
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:48:25 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hardware.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/machpc.c

index f9aa78d..a94ab48 100644 (file)
@@ -112,8 +112,6 @@ HalpCalibrateStallExecution(VOID)
 
     /* Stage 1:  Coarse calibration                                   */
 
-    WaitFor8254Wraparound();
-
     delay_count = 1;
 
     do
index c846bf8..94b295a 100644 (file)
@@ -343,7 +343,7 @@ DetectSerialMouse(PUCHAR Port)
     TimeOut = 200;
     for (i = 0; i < 4; i++)
     {
-        while (((READ_PORT_UCHAR(Port + 5) & 1) == 0) && (TimeOut > 0))
+        while ((READ_PORT_UCHAR(Port + 5) & 1) == 0)
         {
             StallExecutionProcessor(1000);
             --TimeOut;