[KERNEL32] Silent a noisy DPRINT1
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 10:53:54 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 10:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
dll/win32/kernel32/client/console/readwrite.c

index 1721fef..c10d833 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ IntReadConsole(IN HANDLE hConsoleInput,
         UNICODE_STRING ExeName;
         ExeName.Length = ExeName.MaximumLength = ReadConsoleRequest->ExeLength;
         ExeName.Buffer = (PWCHAR)ReadConsoleRequest->StaticBuffer;
-        DPRINT1("IntReadConsole(ExeName = %wZ)\n", &ExeName);
+        DPRINT("IntReadConsole(ExeName = %wZ)\n", &ExeName);
     }
     /******************************/