[NET] Revert useless changes
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 20:12:37 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 03:56:41 +0000 (05:56 +0200)
base/applications/network/net/cmdAccounts.c
base/applications/network/net/cmdUser.c

index 6bade9b..454aeeb 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ cmdAccounts(
         }
     }
 
-    if (Modified != FALSE)
+    if (Modified == TRUE)
     {
         Status = NetUserModalsSet(NULL, 0, (LPBYTE)Info0, &ParamErr);
         if (Status != NERR_Success)
index 7750d24..3e188de 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ static WCHAR szPasswordChars[] = L"0123456789abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyzABCDEFGHI
 
 static
 int
-CompareUserInfo(const void *a, const void *b)
+CompareInfo(const void *a, const void *b)
 {
     return _wcsicmp(((PUSER_INFO_0)a)->usri0_name,
                     ((PUSER_INFO_0)b)->usri0_name);
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ EnumerateUsers(VOID)
         qsort(pBuffer,
               dwRead,
               sizeof(PUSER_INFO_0),
-              CompareUserInfo);
+              CompareInfo);
 
         for (i = 0; i < dwRead; i++)
         {
@@ -662,7 +662,7 @@ cmdUser(
     }
 
 done:
-    if ((bPasswordAllocated != FALSE) && (lpPassword != NULL))
+    if ((bPasswordAllocated == TRUE) && (lpPassword != NULL))
         HeapFree(GetProcessHeap(), 0, lpPassword);
 
     if (!bAdd && !bDelete && pUserInfo != NULL)