[CMAKE] msvc.cmake: Add arm64 CMAKE_ASM_MASM_COMPILER option support
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 24 May 2021 06:56:17 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 12:24:30 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
CORE-17518

sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake

index 42776e4..925fbe8 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ endif()
 
 # We don't put <INCLUDES> <DEFINES> <FLAGS> because this is handled in add_asm_files macro
 if (NOT MSVC_IDE)
-    if(ARCH STREQUAL "arm")
+    if(ARCH STREQUAL "arm" OR ARCH STREQUAL "arm64")
         set(CMAKE_ASM_MASM_COMPILE_OBJECT "<CMAKE_ASM_MASM_COMPILER> -nologo -o <OBJECT> <SOURCE>")
     else()
         set(CMAKE_ASM_MASM_COMPILE_OBJECT "<CMAKE_ASM_MASM_COMPILER> /nologo /Cp /Fo <OBJECT> /c /Ta <SOURCE>")
@@ -324,7 +324,7 @@ function(generate_import_lib _libname _dllname _spec_file)
         DEPENDS ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/${_spec_file} native-spec2def)
 
     # Compile the generated asm stub file
-    if(ARCH STREQUAL "arm")
+    if(ARCH STREQUAL "arm" OR ARCH STREQUAL "arm64")
         set(_asm_stub_command ${CMAKE_ASM_MASM_COMPILER} -nologo -o ${_asm_stubs_file}.obj ${_asm_stubs_file})
     else()
         set(_asm_stub_command ${CMAKE_ASM_MASM_COMPILER} /nologo /Cp /Fo${_asm_stubs_file}.obj /c /Ta ${_asm_stubs_file})