[USBCCGP] Do not try to unconfigure a device that is not configured.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 17:24:44 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
Fixes handling failed IRP_MN_START_DEVICE.


No differences found