[CMAKE] Fix command.com livecd.lst entry. CORE-14509
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:21:46 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:22:33 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
Spotted by Herm├Ęs.

subsystems/mvdm/dos/CMakeLists.txt

index dd6b45f..4cfe8f6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 
 include_directories(${REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR}/subsystems/mvdm/dos)
 add_asm16_bin(command ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/command.com 0x0100 command.S)
-add_cd_file(TARGET command FILE $<TARGET_PROPERTY:command,BINARY_PATH> DESTINATION reactos/system32 FOR all)
+add_cd_file(TARGET command FILE ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/command.com DESTINATION reactos/system32 FOR all)