[CONFIGURE] Do not create another "reactos" directory in build directory. This makes...
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:55:17 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
.travis.yml
configure.sh

index 447a77b..a91c8c9 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ git:
 before_script:
   - wget https://svn.reactos.org/amine/RosBEBinFull.tar.gz -O RosBE.tar.gz
   - tar -xzf RosBE.tar.gz
-  - echo 'mkdir ../Build && cd ../Build && $TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR/configure.sh -DENABLE_ROSTESTS=1 && cd reactos && ninja -k 0 && ninja bootcd' > tmp_file
+  - echo 'mkdir ../Build && cd ../Build && $TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR/configure.sh -DENABLE_ROSTESTS=1 && ninja -k 0 && ninja bootcd' > tmp_file
 
 script:
   - ./RosBEBinFull/RosBE.sh < tmp_file
index 64a18db..52417c0 100755 (executable)
@@ -50,11 +50,10 @@ if [ "$REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR" = "$PWD" ]; then
        cd "$REACTOS_OUTPUT_PATH"
 fi
 
-mkdir -p reactos
-
 #EXTRA_ARGS=""
 if [ $USE_NEW_STYLE -eq 0 ]; then
        mkdir -p host-tools
+       mkdir -p reactos
        echo Preparing host tools...
        cd host-tools
        rm -f CMakeCache.txt
@@ -68,7 +67,11 @@ if [ $USE_NEW_STYLE -eq 0 ]; then
 fi
 
 echo Preparing reactos...
-cd reactos
+
+if [ $USE_NEW_STYLE -eq 0 ]; then
+       cd reactos
+fi
+
 rm -f CMakeCache.txt host-tools/CMakeCache.txt
 
 cmake -G "$CMAKE_GENERATOR" -DENABLE_CCACHE:BOOL=0 -DCMAKE_TOOLCHAIN_FILE:FILEPATH=toolchain-gcc.cmake -DARCH:STRING=$ARCH -DNEW_STYLE_BUILD:BOOL=$USE_NEW_STYLE $EXTRA_ARGS $ROS_CMAKEOPTS "$REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR"