[LIBTIRPC] Add a PCH.
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:55:33 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
dll/3rdparty/libtirpc/CMakeLists.txt
dll/3rdparty/libtirpc/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]

index 499775d..f6c9f4c 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,8 @@ list(APPEND SOURCE
     src/xdr_rec.c
     src/xdr_reference.c
     src/xdr_sizeof.c
-    src/xdr_stdio.c)
+    src/xdr_stdio.c
+    precomp.h)
 
 add_library(libtirpc SHARED
     ${SOURCE}
@@ -102,4 +103,5 @@ endif()
 set_module_type(libtirpc win32dll)
 add_importlibs(libtirpc user32 advapi32 kernel32_vista ws2_32 msvcrt kernel32 ntdll)
 add_delay_importlibs(libtirpc secur32)
+add_pch(libtirpc precomp.h SOURCE)
 add_cd_file(TARGET libtirpc DESTINATION reactos/system32 FOR all)
diff --git a/dll/3rdparty/libtirpc/precomp.h b/dll/3rdparty/libtirpc/precomp.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..191703a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+#ifndef _LIBTIRPC_PRECOMP_H_
+#define _LIBTIRPC_PRECOMP_H_
+
+#include <wintirpc.h>
+#include <assert.h>
+#include <stdio.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
+#include <stddef.h>
+#include <string.h>
+#include <errno.h>
+#include <reentrant.h>
+#include <time.h>
+#include <fcntl.h>
+#include <netconfig.h>
+#include <rpc/xdr.h>
+#include <rpc/auth.h>
+#include <rpc/auth_sspi.h>
+#include <rpc/auth_unix.h>
+#include <rpc/clnt.h>
+#include <rpc/nettype.h>
+#include <rpc/rpc.h>
+#include <rpc/raw.h>
+#include <rpc/rpcb_prot.h>
+#include <rpc/svc.h>
+#include <rpc/types.h>
+#include <sys/types.h>
+#include <rpc/pmap_prot.h>
+#include <rpc/pmap_clnt.h>
+#include <rpc/pmap_rmt.h>
+#include <libc_private.h>
+
+#endif /* _LIBTIRPC_PRECOMP_H_ */