[SDK] Remove some unused includes in stubs.h
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 01:23:56 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 12:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
CORE-13231

sdk/include/reactos/stubs.h

index f81e53a..3be4027 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,8 @@
-#include <stdarg.h>
 #define WIN32_NO_STATUS
 #include <windef.h>
 
-#include <wine/config.h>
-#include <wine/exception.h>
+#define EXCEPTION_WINE_STUB       0x80000100
+#define EH_NONCONTINUABLE   0x01
 
 ULONG __cdecl DbgPrint(_In_z_ _Printf_format_string_ PCSTR Format, ...);