[MEDIA][FONTS] Improve tahomabd.ttf (Latin, Greek and Cyrillic) No.28
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 02:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0900)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 02:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0900)
Tahoma Bold.
Version 0.015 khmz.
13px bitmap glyphs are totally improved.
15px bitmap glyphs are deleted.
DIGITS.
CORE-8408

media/fonts/tahomabd.ttf

index 982d054..701c643 100644 (file)
Binary files a/media/fonts/tahomabd.ttf and b/media/fonts/tahomabd.ttf differ