[TRANSLATION][RUNONCE] Add Bulgarian translation. 1196/head
authorWindowxDeveloper <46171075+WindowxDeveloper@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:12:45 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:05:32 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
base/system/runonce/lang/bg-BG.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/runonce/runonce.rc

diff --git a/base/system/runonce/lang/bg-BG.rc b/base/system/runonce/lang/bg-BG.rc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0977b07
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+LANGUAGE LANG_BULGARIAN, SUBLANG_DEFAULT
+
+IDD_RUNONCE_DLG DIALOGEX 0, 0, 239, 170
+STYLE DS_SHELLFONT | DS_MODALFRAME | WS_POPUP | WS_VISIBLE | WS_CAPTION | WS_SYSMENU
+CAPTION "Инсталацията на ReactOS"
+FONT 8, "MS Shell Dlg"
+BEGIN
+    LTEXT "ReactOS в момента инсталира следните файлове:", -1, 38, 8, 196, 18
+    LISTBOX IDC_COMP_LIST, 36, 32, 197, 131, LBS_OWNERDRAWVARIABLE | LBS_NOINTEGRALHEIGHT | WS_VSCROLL | WS_TABSTOP
+    ICON IDI_ICON, -1, 5, 6, 21, 20
+END
index 1e0476b..36eabeb 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,9 @@ IDI_ICON ICON "res/icon.ico"
 /* UTF-8 */
 #pragma code_page(65001)
 
+#ifdef LANGUAGE_BG_BG
+    #include "lang/bg-BG.rc"
+#endif
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_CS_CZ
     #include "lang/cs-CZ.rc"
 #endif