[USER32] Update Brazilian-Portuguese translation (#2283)
authorAssis Duarte <assisguitar23@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 17:59:32 +0000 (14:59 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 17:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
win32ss/user/user32/lang/pt-BR.rc

index 484d133..aff3ae5 100644 (file)
@@ -60,9 +60,9 @@ END
 STRINGTABLE
 BEGIN
     IDS_ERROR "Erro"
-    IDS_NOT_RESPONDING " (Not Responding)"
-    IDS_ASK_TERMINATE "This application is hung up. May I terminate this app?"
-    IDS_HUNG_UP_TITLE "Hung up!"
+    IDS_NOT_RESPONDING " (Não respondendo)"
+    IDS_ASK_TERMINATE "Este programa não está respondendo. Você quer finalizar esse programa?"
+    IDS_HUNG_UP_TITLE "Não está respondendo!"
     IDS_OK "OK"
     IDS_CANCEL "Cancelar"
     IDS_ABORT "&Abortar"