[SHELL32] shellpath.c: it is _WIN32_WINNT, not WIN32_WINNT. We even need to use __REA... 129/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:44:31 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 20:52:37 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
dll/win32/shell32/wine/shellpath.c

index c65ac4e..02072e9 100644 (file)
@@ -645,7 +645,8 @@ typedef enum _CSIDL_Type {
     CSIDL_Type_SystemX86Path,
 } CSIDL_Type;
 
-#if WIN32_WINNT >= 0x0600
+/* Cannot use #if _WIN32_WINNT >= 0x0600 because _WIN32_WINNT == 0x0600 here. */
+#ifndef __REACTOS__
 #define CSIDL_CONTACTS         0x0043
 #define CSIDL_DOWNLOADS        0x0047
 #define CSIDL_LINKS            0x004d
@@ -1042,7 +1043,8 @@ static const CSIDL_DATA CSIDL_Data[] =
         NULL,
         NULL
     },
-#if WIN32_WINNT >= 0x0600
+/* Cannot use #if _WIN32_WINNT >= 0x0600 because _WIN32_WINNT == 0x0600 here. */
+#ifndef __REACTOS__
     { /* 0x3f */
         &FOLDERID_AddNewPrograms,
         CSIDL_Type_Disallowed,
@@ -2271,7 +2273,8 @@ static HRESULT _SHRegisterUserShellFolders(BOOL bDefault)
      CSIDL_MYPICTURES,
      CSIDL_FONTS,
      CSIDL_ADMINTOOLS,
-#if WIN32_WINNT >= 0x0600
+/* Cannot use #if _WIN32_WINNT >= 0x0600 because _WIN32_WINNT == 0x0600 here. */
+#ifndef __REACTOS__
      CSIDL_CONTACTS,
      CSIDL_DOWNLOADS,
      CSIDL_LINKS,